Recommended Route-Family Time
Romantic travel
  • Two-day Romantic Trip
Two-day Trip to Snow Kingdom of Mutianyu
Recommended Route: Beijing -- Lake yanxi—Galleria Restaurant – the Mutianyu Great Wall --the Mutianyu Great Wall Hotel—- Mutianyu Organic Garden – Return
9:00AM At 9:00 in the morning: Take your baby and your whole family to the nature and have fun! The first stop is at the lake yanxi, often during the spring and autumn every year flocks of geese to the lake habitat, so named. Mountains on three sides by mountains and faces the north ring animation, mountain ranges, the west is a majestic red screw mountain peaks, in one thousand, the monastery of the morning bell and evening drum reminders and lake yanxi natural beauty from afar bring out the best in each other. Gold light mountain and for such as two shinning pearl inlaid in the east of lake yanxi, the top of the mountain there was an old temple - golden light temple, huairou, with the shining under the mountain temple known as the old one of the eight sights - golden light shines. It is said that this was in 2014, the APEC (APEC) meeting, worth to see.
12:00AM At noon, after coming down from the Great Wall, you’ll come to the Burger King at the commercial street, which is always children’s favorite. You can try the most classic choice - whopper Burger King, mouthwatering, with nicely grilled aroma, filled with fresh vegetables and good quality meat. After lunch, have a look at the nearby Bohai Village, where the traditional Temple Fair is being held at Chinese New Year. There are many fresh and lively local shows and traditional activities. Enjoy yourselves in the moment! It’s hard to come by in urban life, so especially your children will definitely fancy seeing such a scene, and run to join them.
2:00PM With the baby finally came to the mutian valley Great Wall in the afternoon,because you want to see the magnificent scenery at the Great Wall covered with snow rather than crowds of people lining up like a dragon on the mountain. This is also a good place for babies to learn and gain experiences. You can buy the ticket to the the Mutianyu Great Wall and the cable car tickets in advance on line, and then you can go through the entrance just by scanning the QR code. That’s it! Take a cable car to No. 14 watchtower, and immediately you’ll feel the breeze. Seen from afar, the Great Wall and the mountains are so charming and awesome! Maybe while you’re admiring the beauty of the Great Wall, your children are already playing snowball games or making snowman with other kids. There seem to be no national boundaries, and only common joy. Having your baby on your shoulders, while holding your beloved one’s hands, let someone take a phone of this great moment of joy and happiness. It’s also a great opportunity to tell your children about Chinese history and traditional culture. In the end, why not try something thrilling to come down on the slide with your family?
9:00PM Around 9:00 in the evening: You can stay at the the Mutianyu Great Wall Boutique Hotel. There are many kinds of rooms, to meet the various groups of people’s preferences. Loft rooms are perfect for families, for children can take the upper floor, and adults can stay on the lower floor. The room is decorated like a cottage in the woods and the lights are like stars in the night. As for dinner, you can order hamburgers and steak to the room for a candlelight dinner, and have a chat with your beloved ones.
Tomorrow 9:00AM At 9:00 o’clock in the afternoon, you can drive to the Mutianyu organic garden, known as "Back Yard of Beijing”, located in Tai Ping Zhuang village, Huairou District, which is about one hour’s drive from the the Mutianyu Great Wall. In Here, you not only can experience the fun of picking vegetables and enjoy the leisure in the field, but also can get a comprehensive understanding of the production environment and process of organic produce. All the vegetables here are organic without pollution. Besides, you can experience the farming with children, which help improve promote the family bond.
Recommended Route: Beijing ---Hongluo Temple -- Galleria Restaurant -- the Mutianyu Great Wall --- Homestay--- East Provence lavender manor

    The first stop is Hongluo Temple. While driving two hours in a late autumn morning, you’ll see the beautiful Hongluo lake, and many woods around the temple, such as green bamboo woods, old pine trees surrounding the whole temple, just like a beautiful picture of green ocean hidden in the temple. Couples of lovers walk hand in hand in this temple smiling at each other. You’ll feel as if time were frozen at the moment.upfile    It’s just noon when driving to the Mutianyu Great Wall. You can go to the commercial street of the Mutianyu Great Wall, where you’ll find the western restaurant,"group cafe". The nice environment can make you relaxed. A highly recommended choice is handmade classic pizza, homemade pasta, chicken wings, and fresh fruits and vegetable salads.

upfile

    After lunch, it’s time to hike the Great Wall. You can buy entrance tickets, cable car tickets and shuttle bus tickets in advance on line. You don’t have to change for paper tickets, because you can scan the QR code you receive from the online service. On the Great Wall, you’ll see many couples having their wedding photo shoot, young lovers having selfies, and many foreign tourists saying hello to you. When you reach No. 15 watchtower, where the film, If You Are the One Sequel 2, was set and Ge You proposed to Shu Qi. So why not take a photo here as a souvenir? When you hike to No. 23 watchtower, it’s time to go back, because beyond is the wild stretch of the Great Wall, where there’s no security facility. At the No. 14 watchtower, you can take a cable car down to the foot of the Great Wall.  

upfile

    It’ll be around the dusk when you come down to the foot of the Great Wall. With the sunlight at dusk over the village, a couple of farmers working in the chestnut woods, you’ll feel as if you were in an idyllic land. When the day gets dark, you can stay in a hotel at the foot of the Mutianyu Great Wall among the mountains. There are two or three mountain villas , and you can also see the Great Wall in the distance. Take a dip in the hot spring of the hotel with your beloved one, and have a chat over red wine, admiring the whole sky of stars, which can’t be often seen in the city. This scene reminds people of the lyrics of a song, "the most romantic thing I can think of is aging gracefully with you...... "

upfile

    When you wake up naturally on the next day, you can drive to the East Provence lavender manor(Youth way around the island to the west 500 meters north),a romantic and mysterious environment. There are vast fields of purple lavender, and big windmills, made from the recycled materials from containers, specially designed for lovers’ good karma and destiny. The gorgeous colors in the fields create a super effect for shooting photos. The windmills can remind you of your childhood memories of toy windmills you once played...... There are piano models and swings, etc.. The rates of the hotels, including some romantic cottages, usually range from 150 to 300 yuan per night during the week. On weekend, it’s 200-400 yuan per night. Besides, camping is also allowed and you only need to pay 20 yuan for maintenance fee. Eastern Provence lavender manor is an ideal place for wedding ceremonies and wedding photography.

upfile

推荐线路-亲子活动
浪漫时光
  • 浪漫之旅两日游
a
早晨9:00 早晨9:00:带着宝宝一家三口来一场和大自然约会吧。首站前往雁栖湖,每年春秋两季常有成群的大雁来湖中栖息,故而得名的。三面环山,北面群山环亘,重峦叠嶂,西面是巍峨的红螺山主峰,千年古刹的晨钟暮鼓与雁栖湖自然美景遥相呼应,相得益彰;金灯山和元宝山如两颗璀璨明珠镶嵌于雁栖湖东岸,山顶曾有一座古寺—金灯寺,与山下的普照寺共称为怀柔旧八景之一—金灯普照。据说这里还是2014年亚太经合组织(APEC)会议的召开地,值得一睹风采。
中午12:00 中午12点,从长城下来后到商业街西餐厅,这是宝宝们的最爱。可以试试最经典的汉堡——皇堡,带着火烤的烙印,汁满料足,新鲜的蔬菜,让人欲罢不能。吃完午饭后,来到了附近的渤海村,这里正举行年节时候的传统庙会,很多地方性的表演和传统活动,让人耳目一新。大家都加入到这的队伍中来,平时一直在市区生活的宝宝更是没见过这种场面,打闹着跑去去凑热闹。
下午2:00 下午终于带着宝宝一直想来的慕田峪长城,主要因为这里不是一条人龙的雄伟壮阔,而是真正的大自然的魅力。这也是带着宝宝体验学习的好去处。可以选择提前在慕田峪长城旅游网上定好长城的门票和缆车的票,直接扫码通过,很顺利。坐上缆车抵达14号敌楼,立即感受到微风吹拂,远远望去,长城散发的无限魅力让人崇敬。也许就在你欣赏长城的时候,你的宝宝正和其他的伙伴已经开始了打雪仗、堆雪人的游戏。这个时候没有民族国界,有的只是共同的欢乐。你可以将宝宝举过头顶,牵着爱人的手,咔嚓一声让相机记录下幸福的定格瞬间。并给宝宝讲讲中国的历史故事和传统文化,然后抱着宝宝坐滑道下来,会让宝宝们感觉很新鲜。
晚上9:00 晚上9:00,住进慕田峪长城酒店,房型有很多种,满足各种人群的居住喜好。一家人可以选择loft客房:孩子们住在上层,大人们住在下层。室内的装修有种住在森林中木屋的错觉,点缀的灯就像黑夜中的星星。晚上可以带上的汉堡、牛排给家人做一顿烛光晚餐,诉说着你们之间的故事与爱。
次日9:00 睡到自然醒,阳光洒进卧室,起来收拾好一家人驾车向慕田峪的有机园驶去,离慕田峪长城有一段距离,大概一个小时后抵达素有“北京后花园”美称的怀柔区太平庄村。在这里,不仅可以随时体验采摘的乐趣,享受身处田间的悠闲,还可以全面了解有机蔬菜的生产环境和过程。这里生产的每一份蔬菜都是天然无公害。还可以和孩子们一起体验农耕的乐趣,促进与家人的感情,增添生活的乐趣。
线路推荐:北京---红螺寺---商街西餐厅--慕田峪长城---特色民宿----东方普罗旺斯薰衣草庄

lydsxwplcoiuhdkb.jpg

  (9:00)第一站选择红螺寺。正好进入深秋时节,当早晨开车两个小时抵达这里看到了秀美的红螺湖、寺庙周边林壑荫蔽、古树参天,很多翠竹与古松林环绕着整个寺院,眼前出现了一幅“碧波藏古刹”的画卷,一对对情侣或者夫妻牵手走在这古刹中相视一笑,时间定格在一瞬间。

upfile

   (12:00)开车前往至慕田峪长城,正值中午,去长城商街西餐厅。这里的氛围很好,让人放松,一定要点推荐的纯手工制作的经典比萨、秘制鸡翅、精品意面、和新鲜的果蔬沙拉,真的很不错。

upfile

   吃完午餐已经下午2:00了,准备攀登长城。提前在慕田峪长城旅游网定好票,顺便连缆车、摆渡车等票都可以购买特别方便,不用到服务台退换成纸质门票,直接扫码检票通过。路上会碰到有夫妻在长城上面拍婚纱照、年轻情侣们自拍、直播,还会碰到好多外国友人在亲切的打招呼。爬到15号敌楼,是当年《非诚勿扰2》葛优向舒淇求婚的地点,可以和自己心爱的人在这里留下纪念意义的照片。继续爬到23号敌楼开始往回走,因为再往前就是非攀爬路段,这里很危险,没有安全保障。回到14敌楼可以坐缆车下长城。upfile

  (5:00pm)从长城下来已经傍晚,会看到余晖洒落在这个村庄,三两农人正在林中打栗子,就像置身于世外桃源。天黑后回到酒店,慕田峪长城脚下的有很多特色的民宿,住在里面可以远远望见长城。在院子里泡着温泉,打开红酒,与最爱的人聊着天,看着市区里难见的星星,此时用一句话来形容就是“我能想到最浪漫的事,就是和你一起慢慢变老……“upfile

   第二天睡到自然醒,开车前往东方普罗旺斯薰衣草庄园(青春路北环岛向西500米),这里的环境是浪漫神秘的,大片的紫色薰衣草,还有爱情大风车,是用集装箱环保材料特制的哦,专为情侣的缘分转起来而设。颜色艳丽,拍摄效果超棒呢!还能勾起儿时玩转风车的美妙童真回忆吧……还有钢琴模型和秋千等。这里还能住宿,有浪漫木屋,平时150-300元,周末200-400元,或者选择自带帐篷有20元管理费。东方普罗旺斯薰衣草庄园是新婚恋人们理想的婚纱摄影和婚礼庄园。

upfile