Recommended Route-Family Time
Seek Beauty photography
  • Photography of the Great Wall culture
  • One-day Trip for Photographer Talents Searching for the beautiful Great Wall
Two-day Trip to Snow Kingdom of Mutianyu
Recommended Route: Beijing -- Lake yanxi—Galleria Restaurant – the Mutianyu Great Wall --the Mutianyu Great Wall Hotel—- Mutianyu Organic Garden – Return
9:00AM At 9:00 in the morning: Take your baby and your whole family to the nature and have fun! The first stop is at the lake yanxi, often during the spring and autumn every year flocks of geese to the lake habitat, so named. Mountains on three sides by mountains and faces the north ring animation, mountain ranges, the west is a majestic red screw mountain peaks, in one thousand, the monastery of the morning bell and evening drum reminders and lake yanxi natural beauty from afar bring out the best in each other. Gold light mountain and for such as two shinning pearl inlaid in the east of lake yanxi, the top of the mountain there was an old temple - golden light temple, huairou, with the shining under the mountain temple known as the old one of the eight sights - golden light shines. It is said that this was in 2014, the APEC (APEC) meeting, worth to see.
12:00AM At noon, after coming down from the Great Wall, you’ll come to the Burger King at the commercial street, which is always children’s favorite. You can try the most classic choice - whopper Burger King, mouthwatering, with nicely grilled aroma, filled with fresh vegetables and good quality meat. After lunch, have a look at the nearby Bohai Village, where the traditional Temple Fair is being held at Chinese New Year. There are many fresh and lively local shows and traditional activities. Enjoy yourselves in the moment! It’s hard to come by in urban life, so especially your children will definitely fancy seeing such a scene, and run to join them.
2:00PM With the baby finally came to the mutian valley Great Wall in the afternoon,because you want to see the magnificent scenery at the Great Wall covered with snow rather than crowds of people lining up like a dragon on the mountain. This is also a good place for babies to learn and gain experiences. You can buy the ticket to the the Mutianyu Great Wall and the cable car tickets in advance on line, and then you can go through the entrance just by scanning the QR code. That’s it! Take a cable car to No. 14 watchtower, and immediately you’ll feel the breeze. Seen from afar, the Great Wall and the mountains are so charming and awesome! Maybe while you’re admiring the beauty of the Great Wall, your children are already playing snowball games or making snowman with other kids. There seem to be no national boundaries, and only common joy. Having your baby on your shoulders, while holding your beloved one’s hands, let someone take a phone of this great moment of joy and happiness. It’s also a great opportunity to tell your children about Chinese history and traditional culture. In the end, why not try something thrilling to come down on the slide with your family?
9:00PM Around 9:00 in the evening: You can stay at the the Mutianyu Great Wall Boutique Hotel. There are many kinds of rooms, to meet the various groups of people’s preferences. Loft rooms are perfect for families, for children can take the upper floor, and adults can stay on the lower floor. The room is decorated like a cottage in the woods and the lights are like stars in the night. As for dinner, you can order hamburgers and steak to the room for a candlelight dinner, and have a chat with your beloved ones.
Tomorrow 9:00AM At 9:00 o’clock in the afternoon, you can drive to the Mutianyu organic garden, known as "Back Yard of Beijing”, located in Tai Ping Zhuang village, Huairou District, which is about one hour’s drive from the the Mutianyu Great Wall. In Here, you not only can experience the fun of picking vegetables and enjoy the leisure in the field, but also can get a comprehensive understanding of the production environment and process of organic produce. All the vegetables here are organic without pollution. Besides, you can experience the farming with children, which help improve promote the family bond.
Recommended route: Mutianyu Great Wall - Bohai town - Cliff stone - Xiangshui Lake Scenic Area

Best Cinematography Index: *****

Photography theme: Great Wall + culture

    Combined with a professional photography enthusiasts and ordinary tourists, the characteristics of the two groups of people, after field visits recommended this photography line. Mutianyu Great Wall as a starting point, early in the morning can shoot the Great Wall sunrise in the whole process, the morning can shoot "cattle horns" and other Great Wall scenery, the afternoon can go to the Great Wall at the foot of the international cultural village folk art, you can also choose the evening sunset shot the Great Wall, Climb the Great Wall, enjoy the Great Wall scenery, understanding of the Great Wall of international culture, is the essence of this line where. The Great Wall is a symbol of Chinese culture, while the Great Wall at the foot of the small village of foreigners to open foreign customs, while maintaining the traditional style of local houses at the same time, the introduction of Western fireplaces, chandeliers, oil paintings and other decorative elements. This fusion of Eastern and Western aesthetic things, are very able to attract photography enthusiasts.upfile

    The next shot is "the mountains of ancient villages, the world has not been known," the town of Bohai. Historical documents, the Tang Dynasty, due to the Jiedushi rebellion, Beijing North region into a war, from the Youzhou from the workers were removed to the Bohai Sea area settled, and here as an ideal place to avoid the war. For the generation to remember their own country and tribes, they called their own residence for the "Bohai Sea".Simple farmer, simple and natural and quiet to avoid the small village, whenever you see the curl of smoke rising, see farmhouse, terraced rice paddies,It is a seclusion to avoid the world, self-sufficiency, yellow hair from the enjoyment of the "paradise."upfile

    Cliff stone scenic area is a collection of historical antique, cliff stone, landscape ecological hotel services as one of the natural scenic area. Scenic spots within the Ming Dynasty military fortress and the ancient Great Wall site, according to legend at the beginning of the Ming Dynasty, due to investigation is wrong, a section of the Great Wall repair here, and thus become Beijing famous "wrong big city", commonly known as "drooping edge". The valley is divided into nine Ming Dynasty cliff stone, outdoor sports enthusiasts camping, rock climbing, through the great land.upfile

    In the past to explore is the water lake scenic area, on the way passing a very style of bed and breakfast - ring water 008. Xiangshui 008 is a weekend to build environmentally friendly outdoor camping places. The children's fun holy places, the gospel of the food, the stars of the night and the lights in the campground echoes the campfire, fried chicken, and the popcorn fries. Lavender's fragrance will walk around you. With the lens record this moment is beautiful.

upfile

    Arrived at the last stop Xiangshui Lake, is set the Great Wall, ancient cave, mountains, springs, waterfalls in one of the natural show valley. The area is extremely steep, without repair, after the vicissitudes of life and the ancient scenery of the Great Wall, such as the dragon to fly, straight into the sky, Xiongcheng dangerous, very spectacular; health Valley, the source Valley Valley narrow, Looked at the tower towering, steep mountains, near to see the spring gurgling, looking at flowers and trees, beautiful.

    Different Great Wall, the style of the characteristics of the lens is full of three-dimensional color, and the greatest charm is here in the story and history, bring us a magical

upfile

推荐线路-亲子活动
摄影之旅
  • 摄影之长城文化
  • 寻最美长城一日游
a
早晨9:00 早晨9:00:带着宝宝一家三口来一场和大自然约会吧。首站前往雁栖湖,每年春秋两季常有成群的大雁来湖中栖息,故而得名的。三面环山,北面群山环亘,重峦叠嶂,西面是巍峨的红螺山主峰,千年古刹的晨钟暮鼓与雁栖湖自然美景遥相呼应,相得益彰;金灯山和元宝山如两颗璀璨明珠镶嵌于雁栖湖东岸,山顶曾有一座古寺—金灯寺,与山下的普照寺共称为怀柔旧八景之一—金灯普照。据说这里还是2014年亚太经合组织(APEC)会议的召开地,值得一睹风采。
中午12:00 中午12点,从长城下来后到商业街西餐厅,这是宝宝们的最爱。可以试试最经典的汉堡——皇堡,带着火烤的烙印,汁满料足,新鲜的蔬菜,让人欲罢不能。吃完午饭后,来到了附近的渤海村,这里正举行年节时候的传统庙会,很多地方性的表演和传统活动,让人耳目一新。大家都加入到这的队伍中来,平时一直在市区生活的宝宝更是没见过这种场面,打闹着跑去去凑热闹。
下午2:00 下午终于带着宝宝一直想来的慕田峪长城,主要因为这里不是一条人龙的雄伟壮阔,而是真正的大自然的魅力。这也是带着宝宝体验学习的好去处。可以选择提前在慕田峪长城旅游网上定好长城的门票和缆车的票,直接扫码通过,很顺利。坐上缆车抵达14号敌楼,立即感受到微风吹拂,远远望去,长城散发的无限魅力让人崇敬。也许就在你欣赏长城的时候,你的宝宝正和其他的伙伴已经开始了打雪仗、堆雪人的游戏。这个时候没有民族国界,有的只是共同的欢乐。你可以将宝宝举过头顶,牵着爱人的手,咔嚓一声让相机记录下幸福的定格瞬间。并给宝宝讲讲中国的历史故事和传统文化,然后抱着宝宝坐滑道下来,会让宝宝们感觉很新鲜。
晚上9:00 晚上9:00,住进慕田峪长城酒店,房型有很多种,满足各种人群的居住喜好。一家人可以选择loft客房:孩子们住在上层,大人们住在下层。室内的装修有种住在森林中木屋的错觉,点缀的灯就像黑夜中的星星。晚上可以带上的汉堡、牛排给家人做一顿烛光晚餐,诉说着你们之间的故事与爱。
次日9:00 睡到自然醒,阳光洒进卧室,起来收拾好一家人驾车向慕田峪的有机园驶去,离慕田峪长城有一段距离,大概一个小时后抵达素有“北京后花园”美称的怀柔区太平庄村。在这里,不仅可以随时体验采摘的乐趣,享受身处田间的悠闲,还可以全面了解有机蔬菜的生产环境和过程。这里生产的每一份蔬菜都是天然无公害。还可以和孩子们一起体验农耕的乐趣,促进与家人的感情,增添生活的乐趣。
推荐路线:慕田峪长城---渤海所镇--摩崖石刻--响水湖风景区

upfile

最佳摄影指数:*****

摄影主题:长城+文化

  结合了专业摄影发烧友和普通游客两类人群的特点,经过实地考察后推荐这条摄影线路。慕田峪长城为起点,清早可以拍摄长城日出的全过程,上午可以拍摄“牛犄角边”等长城精华风光,下午可以到长城脚下国际文化村进行人文采风,还可以选择傍晚时拍摄长城日落。登万里长城,赏长城景致,了解长城国际文化,便是这条线路精髓所在。长城是中国文化的象征,而长城脚下小村里的老外开办洋民俗,在保持当地民居传统风貌的同时,引入西方壁炉、吊灯、油画等装饰元素。这种融合了东西方审美的事物,都非常能够吸引摄影发烧友。 upfile

  下一个镜头是“深山藏古村,世人未曾识”的渤海所镇。历史文献记载,唐朝末年,由于节度使叛乱,京北地区陷入战乱,由幽州而来的靺鞨人几经辗转到渤海所一带定居,并把这里作为躲避战乱的理想之地,为世代牢记自己的故国和部族,他们便称自己的住地为“渤海”。朴实的农家人、古朴自然又幽静避世的小村落,每当看到袅袅炊烟的升腾,见农家屋舍,阡陌交通,便知是一处隐逸避世,自给自足,黄发垂髫自得其乐的“世外桃源”。

upfile

   摩崖石刻景区是集历史仿古、摩崖石刻、山水生态酒店服务为一体的自然风景区。景区内有明代兵站要塞和古长城遗址,相传明代之初,因勘察有误,一段长城修到这里截然而止,从而成为北京有名的“错长城”,俗称“耷拉边”。山谷中分布着九处明代摩崖石刻,是户外运动爱好者露营、攀岩、穿越的绝佳之地。

upfile

 在往前探索是响水湖风景区,途中路过很有风格的民宿--响水008。响水008是一个打造以环保为主题的周末户外露营场所。孩子们的玩乐圣地、吃货们的福音、夜晚的星空与露营地里的灯光遥相呼应,露营篝火、 炸鸡啤酒、爆米花薯条的同时,体验下露天影也很惬意。薰衣草的幽香,会漫步在您的周围。用镜头记录这一刻美好。

upfile

 抵达最后一站响水湖,是集长城、古洞、山川、泉潭、飞瀑于一体的天然秀谷。景区内的极其险峻、未经修复,历经沧桑而古貌依然的万里长城,如巨龙欲飞,直插云霄,雄城险关,甚为壮观;养生谷、源头谷山谷狭长,千仞壁立;仰望城楼巍峨、山峰陡峭,近看泉水淙淙、放眼望花草弥坡、美不胜收。

 不同的长城,各具风格的特性在镜头下显得饱满立体有色彩,而最大的魅力就是在这里发生的故事和历史,带给我们神奇的体验。

upfile