Recommended Route-Family Time
Family Time
  • Two-day Trip to Parents of natural fun
Two-day Trip to Snow Kingdom of Mutianyu
Recommended Route: Beijing -- Lake yanxi—Galleria Restaurant – the Mutianyu Great Wall --the Mutianyu Great Wall Hotel—- Mutianyu Organic Garden – Return
9:00AM At 9:00 in the morning: Take your baby and your whole family to the nature and have fun! The first stop is at the lake yanxi, often during the spring and autumn every year flocks of geese to the lake habitat, so named. Mountains on three sides by mountains and faces the north ring animation, mountain ranges, the west is a majestic red screw mountain peaks, in one thousand, the monastery of the morning bell and evening drum reminders and lake yanxi natural beauty from afar bring out the best in each other. Gold light mountain and for such as two shinning pearl inlaid in the east of lake yanxi, the top of the mountain there was an old temple - golden light temple, huairou, with the shining under the mountain temple known as the old one of the eight sights - golden light shines. It is said that this was in 2014, the APEC (APEC) meeting, worth to see.
12:00AM At noon, after coming down from the Great Wall, you’ll come to the Burger King at the commercial street, which is always children’s favorite. You can try the most classic choice - whopper Burger King, mouthwatering, with nicely grilled aroma, filled with fresh vegetables and good quality meat. After lunch, have a look at the nearby Bohai Village, where the traditional Temple Fair is being held at Chinese New Year. There are many fresh and lively local shows and traditional activities. Enjoy yourselves in the moment! It’s hard to come by in urban life, so especially your children will definitely fancy seeing such a scene, and run to join them.
2:00PM With the baby finally came to the mutian valley Great Wall in the afternoon,because you want to see the magnificent scenery at the Great Wall covered with snow rather than crowds of people lining up like a dragon on the mountain. This is also a good place for babies to learn and gain experiences. You can buy the ticket to the the Mutianyu Great Wall and the cable car tickets in advance on line, and then you can go through the entrance just by scanning the QR code. That’s it! Take a cable car to No. 14 watchtower, and immediately you’ll feel the breeze. Seen from afar, the Great Wall and the mountains are so charming and awesome! Maybe while you’re admiring the beauty of the Great Wall, your children are already playing snowball games or making snowman with other kids. There seem to be no national boundaries, and only common joy. Having your baby on your shoulders, while holding your beloved one’s hands, let someone take a phone of this great moment of joy and happiness. It’s also a great opportunity to tell your children about Chinese history and traditional culture. In the end, why not try something thrilling to come down on the slide with your family?
9:00PM Around 9:00 in the evening: You can stay at the the Mutianyu Great Wall Boutique Hotel. There are many kinds of rooms, to meet the various groups of people’s preferences. Loft rooms are perfect for families, for children can take the upper floor, and adults can stay on the lower floor. The room is decorated like a cottage in the woods and the lights are like stars in the night. As for dinner, you can order hamburgers and steak to the room for a candlelight dinner, and have a chat with your beloved ones.
Tomorrow 9:00AM At 9:00 o’clock in the afternoon, you can drive to the Mutianyu organic garden, known as "Back Yard of Beijing”, located in Tai Ping Zhuang village, Huairou District, which is about one hour’s drive from the the Mutianyu Great Wall. In Here, you not only can experience the fun of picking vegetables and enjoy the leisure in the field, but also can get a comprehensive understanding of the production environment and process of organic produce. All the vegetables here are organic without pollution. Besides, you can experience the farming with children, which help improve promote the family bond.
Recommended Route: Beijing -- Lake yanxi—Galleria Restaurant – the Mutianyu Great Wall --the Mutianyu Great Wall Hotel—- Mutianyu Organic Garden – Return

    At 9:00 in the morning: Take your baby and your whole family to the nature and have fun! The first stop is at the lake yanxi, often during the spring and autumn every year flocks of geese to the lake habitat, so named. Mountains on three sides by mountains and faces the north ring animation, mountain ranges, the west is a majestic red screw mountain peaks, in one thousand, the monastery of the morning bell and evening drum reminders and lake yanxi natural beauty from afar bring out the best in each other. Gold light mountain and for such as two shinning pearl inlaid in the east of lake yanxi, the top of the mountain there was an old temple - golden light temple, huairou, with the shining under the mountain temple known as the old one of the eight sights - golden light shines. It is said that this was in 2014, the APEC (APEC) meeting, worth to see.upfile

    At noon, after coming down from the Great Wall, you’ll come to the Burger King at the commercial street, which is always children’s favorite. You can try the most classic choice - whopper Burger King, mouthwatering, with nicely grilled aroma, filled with fresh vegetables and good quality meat. After lunch, have a look at the nearby Bohai Village, where the traditional Temple Fair is being held at Chinese New Year. There are many fresh and lively local shows and traditional activities. Enjoy yourselves in the moment! It’s hard to come by in urban life, so especially your children will definitely fancy seeing such a scene, and run to join them.upfileupfile

    With the baby finally came to the mutian valley Great Wall in the afternoon,because you want to see the magnificent scenery at the Great Wall covered with snow rather than crowds of people lining up like a dragon on the mountain. This is also a good place for babies to learn and gain experiences. You can buy the ticket to the the Mutianyu Great Wall and the cable car tickets in advance on line, and then you can go through the entrance just by scanning the QR code. That’s it!  Take a cable car to No. 14 watchtower, and immediately you’ll feel the breeze. Seen from afar, the Great Wall and the mountains are so charming and awesome! Maybe while you’re admiring the beauty of the Great Wall, your children are already playing snowball games or making snowman with other kids. There seem to be no national boundaries, and only common joy. Having your baby on your shoulders, while holding your beloved one’s hands, let someone take a phone of this great moment of joy and happiness. It’s also a great opportunity to tell your children about Chinese history and traditional culture. In the end, why not try something thrilling to come down on the slide with your family?

upfile

    Around 9:00 in the evening: You can stay at the the Mutianyu Great Wall Boutique Hotel. There are many kinds of rooms, to meet the various groups of people’s preferences. Loft rooms are perfect for families, for children can take the upper floor, and adults can stay on the lower floor. The room is decorated like a cottage in the woods and the lights are like stars in the night. As for dinner, you can order hamburgers and steak to the room for a candlelight dinner, and have a chat with your beloved ones.

upfile    At 2:00 o’clock in the afternoon, you can drive to the Mutianyu organic garden, known as "Back Yard of Beijing”, located in Tai Ping Zhuang village, Huairou District, which is about one hour’s drive from the the Mutianyu Great Wall. In Here, you not only can experience the fun of picking vegetables and enjoy the leisure in the field, but also can get a comprehensive understanding of the production environment and process of organic produce. All the vegetables here are organic without pollution. Besides, you can experience the farming with children, which help improve promote the family bond.

upfile

upfile

推荐线路-亲子活动
亲子时光
  • 自然野趣一日游
a
早晨9:00 早晨9:00:带着宝宝一家三口来一场和大自然约会吧。首站前往雁栖湖,每年春秋两季常有成群的大雁来湖中栖息,故而得名的。三面环山,北面群山环亘,重峦叠嶂,西面是巍峨的红螺山主峰,千年古刹的晨钟暮鼓与雁栖湖自然美景遥相呼应,相得益彰;金灯山和元宝山如两颗璀璨明珠镶嵌于雁栖湖东岸,山顶曾有一座古寺—金灯寺,与山下的普照寺共称为怀柔旧八景之一—金灯普照。据说这里还是2014年亚太经合组织(APEC)会议的召开地,值得一睹风采。
中午12:00 中午12点,从长城下来后到商业街西餐厅,这是宝宝们的最爱。可以试试最经典的汉堡——皇堡,带着火烤的烙印,汁满料足,新鲜的蔬菜,让人欲罢不能。吃完午饭后,来到了附近的渤海村,这里正举行年节时候的传统庙会,很多地方性的表演和传统活动,让人耳目一新。大家都加入到这的队伍中来,平时一直在市区生活的宝宝更是没见过这种场面,打闹着跑去去凑热闹。
下午2:00 下午终于带着宝宝一直想来的慕田峪长城,主要因为这里不是一条人龙的雄伟壮阔,而是真正的大自然的魅力。这也是带着宝宝体验学习的好去处。可以选择提前在慕田峪长城旅游网上定好长城的门票和缆车的票,直接扫码通过,很顺利。坐上缆车抵达14号敌楼,立即感受到微风吹拂,远远望去,长城散发的无限魅力让人崇敬。也许就在你欣赏长城的时候,你的宝宝正和其他的伙伴已经开始了打雪仗、堆雪人的游戏。这个时候没有民族国界,有的只是共同的欢乐。你可以将宝宝举过头顶,牵着爱人的手,咔嚓一声让相机记录下幸福的定格瞬间。并给宝宝讲讲中国的历史故事和传统文化,然后抱着宝宝坐滑道下来,会让宝宝们感觉很新鲜。
晚上9:00 晚上9:00,住进慕田峪长城酒店,房型有很多种,满足各种人群的居住喜好。一家人可以选择loft客房:孩子们住在上层,大人们住在下层。室内的装修有种住在森林中木屋的错觉,点缀的灯就像黑夜中的星星。晚上可以带上的汉堡、牛排给家人做一顿烛光晚餐,诉说着你们之间的故事与爱。
次日9:00 睡到自然醒,阳光洒进卧室,起来收拾好一家人驾车向慕田峪的有机园驶去,离慕田峪长城有一段距离,大概一个小时后抵达素有“北京后花园”美称的怀柔区太平庄村。在这里,不仅可以随时体验采摘的乐趣,享受身处田间的悠闲,还可以全面了解有机蔬菜的生产环境和过程。这里生产的每一份蔬菜都是天然无公害。还可以和孩子们一起体验农耕的乐趣,促进与家人的感情,增添生活的乐趣。
推荐线路:北京---雁栖湖---商街餐厅--慕田峪长城--慕田峪长城酒店

  upfile

  早晨9:00:带着宝宝一家三口来一场和大自然约会吧。首站前往雁栖湖,每年春秋两季常有成群的大雁来湖中栖息,故而得名的。三面环山,北面群山环亘,重峦叠嶂,西面是巍峨的红螺山主峰,千年古刹的晨钟暮鼓与雁栖湖自然美景遥相呼应,相得益彰;金灯山和元宝山如两颗璀璨明珠镶嵌于雁栖湖东岸,山顶曾有一座古寺—金灯寺,与山下的普照寺共称为怀柔旧八景之一—金灯普照。据说这里还是2014年亚太经合组织(APEC)会议的召开地,值得一睹风采。upfile

   中午12点,从长城下来后到商业街西餐厅,这是宝宝们的最爱。可以试试最经典的汉堡——皇堡,带着火烤的烙印,汁满料足,新鲜的蔬菜,让人欲罢不能。吃完午饭后,来到了附近的渤海村,这里正举行年节时候的传统庙会,很多地方性的表演和传统活动,让人耳目一新。大家都加入到这的队伍中来,平时一直在市区生活的宝宝更是没见过这种场面,打闹着跑去去凑热闹。

upfile

upfile

   下午终于带着宝宝一直想来的慕田峪长城,主要因为这里不是一条人龙的雄伟壮阔,而是真正的大自然的魅力。这也是带着宝宝体验学习的好去处。可以选择提前在慕田峪长城旅游网上定好长城的门票和缆车的票,直接扫码通过,很顺利。坐上缆车抵达14号敌楼,立即感受到微风吹拂,远远望去,长城散发的无限魅力让人崇敬。也许就在你欣赏长城的时候,你的宝宝正和其他的伙伴已经开始了打雪仗、堆雪人的游戏。这个时候没有民族国界,有的只是共同的欢乐。你可以将宝宝举过头顶,牵着爱人的手,咔嚓一声让相机记录下幸福的定格瞬间。并给宝宝讲讲中国的历史故事和传统文化,然后抱着宝宝坐滑道下来,会让宝宝们感觉很新鲜。

upfile

   晚上9:00,住进慕田峪长城酒店,房型有很多种,满足各种人群的居住喜好。一家人可以选择loft客房:孩子们住在上层,大人们住在下层。室内的装修有种住在森林中木屋的错觉,点缀的灯就像黑夜中的星星。晚上可以带上的汉堡、牛排给家人做一顿烛光晚餐,诉说着你们之间的故事与爱。

upfile